You may choose to cancel membership at any time, but we'll be sad to see you go.
You can change your membership status from your patient portal by clicking/tapping "Profile" then "Deactivate" under the "Manage Your Membership" section of the page.
- Your account will be immediately deleted and you will not have access to any of the records.
- If you'd like to resume membership, you will need to start over from the initial appointment.
- All future appointments booked will be canceled with no refunds.
- It will take up to 24 hours for everything to take effect.
- There are no refunds for membership fees.